Staff
Home | Division Staff

Division Staff

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

   
Tia Allen
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
tallen@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Allen Tia
   
Geri Ashley
Sponsored Programs Assistant Sponsored Funds Administration
gashley@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Ashley Geri

 

B

   
Scott Bowen
Director of Special Programs for Economic Development
sbowen@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094
Bowen Scott
   

Teri Bower
Administrative Assistant
Office of Sponsored Programs
tbower@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136

Teri Bower
   
Diane Bulizak
Secretary
Human Subjects Research Review Office
dbulizak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
Bulizak Diane

 

C

   
Anne Casella
CIP Administrator
Human Subjects Research Review Office
casella@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
Casella Anne
   
Rachel Coker
Director
Office of Research Advancement
rcoker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6135
Coker, Rachel
   

Mary Beth Curtin
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Research Initiatives

mcurtin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2931

Curtin Mary Beth
   

Steve Czarnecki
Associate Director
S3IP

czar@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7270

Steve Czarnecki

 

D

   

Michelle Deemie
Animal Caretaker

Laboratory Animal Resources
mdeemie@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659

Michelle Deemie
   

Monice DeGennaro
Administrative Assistant

Office of the Vice President for Research
mdegenna@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4818

Monice DeGennaro
   

Tanja deMauro
Assistant Director
Office of Sponsored Programs
tdemauro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136

   

Cathy Dixon
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
cdixon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136

Dixon Cathy

 

E

   
Lynda Emmert
Senior Clerical Specialist
RF Human Resources and Payroll
lemmert@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4265
Emmert Lynda

 

F

   
Michael Frame
Director of Federal Relations
mframe@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4538
Frame Michael
   
Michele Francisco
Administrative Assistant
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
mfrancis@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-0875
Michele Francisco

 

G

   

Brenda Gates
Administrative Assistant
S3IP

bgates2@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5314

Steve Czarnecki
   
Stephen Gilje
Associate Vice President
sgilje@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137
Gilje Stephen
   
David Goff
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dgoff@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
David Goff
   

Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136

Gilroy Lisa

 

H

   

Scott Hancock
Director
IP Management and Licensing
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
shancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5874

Hancock Scott
   
Theresa Hollister
Senior Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
theresa.hollister@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Partell Theresa
   
Laura Holmes
Program Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
lholmes@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
Holmes Laura
   

Ken Homer
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
khomer@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4025

Homer Ken
   
Katelynn Hrywnak
Clerk II
Sponsored Funds
khrywnak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3315
Katelynn Hrywnak

 

I


 

J


 

K

   
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Veterinarian
Laboratory Animal Resources
kkal@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4170
Kal-Downs Kimberly
   
Terrence Kane
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations
tkane@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5014
Kane Terrance
   
Chris Karl
Clerical Specialist 1
Sponsored Funds Administration
ckarl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Chris Karl
   
Theresa Kolb
Veterinary Technician
Laboratory Animal Resources
tkolb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6199
Kolb Theresa
   
Michele Kovach
Senior Clerical Specialist
Sponsored Funds Administration
mkovach@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Kovach Michele
   
   

 

L

   
Lynne Lauderbach
Administrative Assistant
Small Business Development Center
sbdc@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4024
Lauderbach Lynne
   
Rochelle Layman
Director
Small Business Development Center
rlayman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4027
Rochelle Layman
   
Oren Levi
Information Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
olevi@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5681
Levi Oren

 

 

 

 

 


 

M

   
Adrienne Mason
Sponsored Programs Assistant I
Sponsored Funds Administration
amason@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Mason Adrienne
   
Louis McKeage
Director
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
lmckeag@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-0875
McKeage Louis
   
Jennifer Metcalf
Administrative Assistant
Sponsored Funds
jmetcalf@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Jennifer Metcalf
   
Don Miller
Director of Grants Financial Management
Sponsored Funds Administration
demiller@binghamton.edu
607-777-2059
Don Miller
   
Jaclyn Miller
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
millerj@binghamton.edu
607-777-2659
Jaclyn Miller
   

Jessica Miller

Administrative Assistant II
jlmiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870

Jessica Miller
   

 

N

   
 

 

O

   
Marsha Owens
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
mowens@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Marsha Owens

 

P


 

   
Paul Parker
Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Sponsored Funds Administration
pparker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Parker Paul
   
Diane Paukett
Occupational Health Specialist
lpaukett@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4610
Paukett Diane
   
Michelle Ponczek
Director Space Planning Resources
Academic Affairs
mponczek@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4587

Ponczek Michelle
   
Tom Popielarski
Director of HR/Payroll
RF Human Resources and Payroll
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4266
Tom Popielarski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Q


 

R

   
Penny Evans
Administrative Assistant
Laboratory Animal Resources
reynolds@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3836
Penny Evans
   
Andrea Rutherford
Clerical Specialist I
RF Human Resources and Payroll
arutherf@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4262
Andrea Rutherford

 


 

S

   
Mary Jane Sager
Project Staff Associate
NorthEast Center for Chemical Energy Storage (NECCES)
msager@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4675
Sager Mary Jane
   
Bahgat Sammakia
Vice President
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
Sammakia Bahgat
   
Amber Smith
APPO Clerk II
Sponsored Funds
Administration
smitha@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Amber Smith
   
Bob Snyder
LAR Facility Manager
Laboratory Animal Resources
rsnyder@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4905
Snyder Bob
   
Mary Lou Sollis
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the Vice President for Research
msollis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5623
Sollis Mary Lou
   

Donna Starr
Clerical Specialist I
RF Human Services and Payroll
dstarr@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264

Starr Donna
   
Per Stromhaug
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
per@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5873
Per Stromhaug

 

 

 

 

 


 

T

   
Martha P. Terry
Creative Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
mterry@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4633
Terry Martha P.
   
Patricia Thatcher
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
pthatch@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Patricia Thatcher
   
Ginny Thompson
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
thompson@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4026
Thompson Ginny
   
Jocelyn Thornton
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jocelynt@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4041
Jocelyn Thornton
   
Jim Turner
Research Scientist
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
jturner@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2096

Jim Turner

 

 

 

 

 


 

U


 

V


 

W

   
Joe Walker
Director
Sponsored Funds Administration
jwalker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Walker Joe
   
Cathy Wilding
Principal Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
wilding@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Wilding Cathy
   
Diana Webb
Office Assistant
RF Human Resources and Payroll
dwebb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
Webb Diana

 

 

 

 

 


 

X


 

Y

   
Gary Youmans
Director of Client Development
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
gyouman@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-0875
Youmans Gary

 

Z

 

 

 

Twitter icon links to Binghamton University's Twitter page YouTube icon links to Binghamton University's YouTube page Facebook icon links to Binghamton University's Facebook pagePinterest icon links to Binghamton University's Pinterest page
Binghamton University State University of New York
PO BOX 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
About This Site Employment Opportunities